CWA of KS — Urgent Webcast from Stop the Abortion Mandate!

Dear Friends,

This week the U.S. Senate defeated the Nelson-Hatch amendment, which would have blocked the government from paying for abortions in the health care reform bill.

Despite the fact that most Americans do NOT want our government to pay for abortions with their money, the Senate caved in to pressure from Planned Parenthood and abortion industry lobbyists.

The Senate health care reform bill, which is on the verge of being passed into law, would result in a MASSIVE government-funded bailout of the abortion industry and the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade!

To respond swiftly to this crisis, the 70+ pro-life and pro-family organizations that make up the Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition are joining together next TUESDAY NIGHT, December 15, on a huge nationwide webcast – and your attendance is crucial:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

Here are the details:

  • WHAT: Urgent Webcast from Stop the Abortion Mandate
  • DATE: Tuesday, December 15
  • TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

Register now at:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

During the live webcast, you’ll hear the latest breaking news from a panel of nationally respected leaders gathered together in Washington, D.C.

Expert presenters include:

  • WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America
  • MARJORIE DANNENFELSER, Susan B. Anthony List
  • TONY PERKINS, Family Research Council
  • KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America
  • CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life
  • DOUGLAS JOHNSON, National Right to Life Committee
  • KRISTEN DAY, Democrats for Life
  • DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life

During the live event, you will discover:

  • The LATEST UPDATES straight from our nation’s capital …
  • The shocking implications of the bill that the abortion industry is trying to ram through the United States Senate RIGHT NOW
  • Why respected leaders, national organizations, and pro-life people are joining together in record numbers to BLOCK this attempted power grab …
  • How YOU can make a difference at this crucial moment …
  • … And much more!

Register for the important webcast now:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

We look forward to talking with you Tuesday night!

Sincerely,

Wendy Wright
President
Concerned Women for America

P.S. � Even if you can’t participate in the live webcast, go ahead and register. The entire event will be recorded. Our system will automatically allocate your spot to someone else, and as soon as your recording is ready (probably shortly after the end of the webcast) you’ll be notified by e-mail.

Please forward this URGENT message to your friends, family members, co-workers, and fellow believers!

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply


8 − five =