Johnson County Republicans Wysong and Vratil vote against late-term abortion bill

From Kansans for Life:


On roll call, the vote was: Yeas 25, Nays 13, Present and Passing 1, Absent or Not Voting 1.

Yeas: (PRO-LIFE VOTE) Abrams, Apple, Barnett, Brownlee, Bruce, Colyer, Donovan, Huelskamp, Kelsey, Lee, Lynn, Marshall, Masterson, McGinn, Morris, Ostmeyer, Owens, Petersen, Pilcher-Cook, Pyle, Reitz, Schmidt D, Taddiken, Umbarger, Wagle.

Nays: Brungardt, Emler, Faust-Goudeau, Francisco, Hensley, Holland, Kelly, Kultala, Schmidt V, Schodorf, Steineger, Vratil, Wysong.

Present and Passing: Teichman.(This means she did not vote either way and thus did NOT vote to override the veto).

Absent or Not Voting: Haley.

You will be receiving an email soon with more details, and informing you who your senator is, how they voted and including one-touch ability to contact them.

You have received this message because you have subscribed to a mailing list of Kansans for Life. If you do not wish to receive periodic emails from this source, please click below to unsubscribe.

Register here for E-Mail Alerts Contact us go to:
Make Donation Forward this e-mail
Kansans For Life
2501 E. Central
Wichita, KS 67214
1-800-928-5433 KC Office
7808 Foster
Overland Park, KS 66204
1-913-642-5433 Topeka Office
929A S. Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66612
powered by voterVOICE To unsubscribe from this mailing list click here.

Related Posts:

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

nine + 8 =